Brandi by Amore in Chestnut

Brandi by Amore has a hand-tied double monofilament top.  She has a full headof beautiful long hair which gives the wig noticeable weight.  The hair fiber is soft, smooth and has very natural movement.  Because of the length, the hair does tangle a little bit but does not frizz at the ends.  The bangs are pretty thick and I had a problem keeping them out of my face so I cut them to make a full bang and I also thinned the wig a bit.  Brandy is a beautiful wig that I would recommend to anyone.

Leave a Reply

