Debra by Jaclyn Smith in Wildflower Honey

Debra by Jaclyn Smith is a longer, straighter style with side bangs.  She has a  mono lace front and part which looks very natural and the cap is very comfortable and light.  The hair is soft and silky, it tangles at the collar and after having it in my regular rotation for a few months the ends are frizzy.  The wig sheds a lot, but not enough to worry that it will be see-thru in a few months.  I have six of Jaclyn Smith’s wigs and they all shed more than any other wig line I’ve tried, but her wigs are very affordable and I do feel that I’m getting a fair deal.  I just wish she would come out with some new styles, I don’t really like the curl pattern in the bangs…by now you must know that I like the hair to swoop back from the face and many of her styles curl forward.  Overall, a good wig for the price.

Leave a Reply

