Hilary by Henry Margu in 24BT18

Hilary by Henry Margu is a beautiful, curly, shoulder length style.  The bangs were pretty long and thick and felt like a wall on the side of my head.  I cut them a little, but I’m not confident enough to cut them any further, and I want to thin them a little too.  I’ve ruined a few of my cheaper wigs cutting them myself and I’m afraid to try it on this one because it’s one of my more expensive wigs.  The hair fiber is a little coarse and tangles a bit, but overall, I love the style, like the color, and it’s definitely in my rotation.  This color is ash blonde on top with gold blonde tips.  I wish the ash at the top was highlighted or mixed with 24B to make it less ashy, but it isn’t.  The first picture is very close to what the color looks like in person.

2 thoughts on “Hilary by Henry Margu in 24BT18

  1. […] If you want to see a real dark ash color go to my review of Hilary by Henry Margu.  The first picture shows what the color actually looks like, it’s not very […]

  2. […] If you want to see a real dark ash color go to my review of Hilary by Henry Margu.  The first picture shows what the color actually looks like, it’s not very […]

Leave a Reply

