Angelica by Noriko in Copper Glaze R

Hi, it’s Diana with a wig review of Angelica by Noriko.  Angelica is a very long, layered style with a longer layered side bang.  I had to cut about 3-4 inches off the end to make it more manageable for me, so the length you see in my pictures is a few inches shorter.  The hair fiber is outstanding!  It’s very soft, smooth, not too heavy, and it has great movement.  Copper Glaze R is a beautiful color and it’s rooted so the permatease is not noticeable, although Noriko permatease is so nice that I think it would look just fine if it wasn’t rooted.  Angelica is a beautiful, well made wig that I would have no problem recommending to anyone looking for a long hair style.

One thought on “Angelica by Noriko in Copper Glaze R

  1. Laura Amundson says:

    I am a wig newbie (I mean really newbie – trying to get up the courage to order). Among other issues, I’m concerned about how differently various colors look (even two pictures of the same color on one webpage!) and having trouble finding an example of the color(s) I’m thinking of posted by a non-commercial source. Wow! That chestnut color is beautiful – I’m sold! 🙂 (Just trying to decide whether to go for Angelica I was originally considering , or Brandi). I’m short in stature and a little concerned about extra length looking differently on me, and on the ‘realism’ of the crown (since most people would be looking down at the top of my head).

Leave a Reply

