Angelique by Jon Renau in 24BT18

Hi everyone, it’s Diana with my review of Angelique by Jon Renau.  Angelique is a long, straight wig with lots of layers.  It has a very well made open wefted cap with extra support.  I found the wig comfortable, light weight and cool.  After having two disasters with open wefted caps this was a nice surprise!  I actually didn’t know the cap was open wefted until Lori mentioned it to me a few weeks ago, and I was shocked.  This a beautiful wig and I love the color, it’s a very realistic blonde, and not ash toned at all.  The hair fiber is very soft and has great movement.  I have nothing bad to say about this wig and would definitely recommend it for a cool summer wig.

Leave a Reply

